Lifestyle · Mom Life

Welcome to my blog!

Hi loves! I’m Sydney, a twenty-two year old from the suburbs of Chicago. I am engaged to my better half, George. Our wedding is only 3 months away and I couldn’t be more excited!! We have two beautiful little girls, Jayde and Ava, they are my life. Jayde is definitely my mini me… girly girl, sassy, loves doing cheerleading and gymnastics. Ava on the other hand… she loves watching TV andddd that’s about it. But don’t get me wrong, she is definitely still a mommy’s girl! We alsoย have two fur babies, Mia and Reesie. Mia is our hyper, always barking Pomeranian, she will be 9 this year. And Reesie is our newest addition to the family, she’s a Calico kitty and is only 4 months old.

jayde and ava

Jayde & Ava

On a different note, I am currently still going to college. Technically, I should have graduated this year but I changed my major again, and again, and again…. and again. But I’ve finally decidedย and now I am focused on studying for my placement test, hoping to get into the Radiology program at my local Community College! Andย I will be posting updates on everything school related here on my blog as things change.

I’m going to be going through some major moments in my life these next few years and I cannot wait to share my experience with all of you! I am very excited to be starting this journey and hope for you to follow along with me! Thank you for taking the time to read my first blog post, it really means a lot!

Xo, Sydney

6 thoughts on “Welcome to my blog!

Leave a Reply

