Beauty

Fresh Hair // Balayage

Hey loves! If you are anything like me then you love the feeling of freshly done hair. I just can’t stop running my fingers through it, it’s so soft and pretty!! My hair is already balayaged, but the last time I had it done was way back in March. So it was definitely time for a touch up! After a while the blonde starts turning all brassy and yellow due to the minerals in shower water and product build up. So I just wanted to quickly share some pictures of the outcome. Going blonde is such a process, so we’re still working on getting me to that platinum/icey blonde that I want.

img_2865

img_2864

I am absolutely obsessed with how it turned out!

Xo, Sydney

Leave a Reply

