Fashion

Back to School // 1st Grade

I can’t believe Summer vacation is almost over! Although, I’m not gonna lie, I can’t wait for it to be over. We’re already ready for Fall in our house, especially with it being 60 degrees in Chicago today! It’s my favorite kind of weather… chilly outside, sweaters, hot lattes, pumpkins, I just love everything about Fall. I also look forward to all of the back-to-school sales to stock up on clothes for Fall/Winter. Since my oldest daughter will be starting 1st grade in 2 weeks, I wanted to share some of our back to school buys from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale!

Photo Aug 04, 12 43 15 PM

Photo Aug 04, 12 46 02 PM

Photo Aug 04, 12 46 56 PM

Photo Aug 04, 12 44 30 PM

As you can probably tell, Jayde lovvvvves dresses. She would wear them every day if I let her. But I also picked her up this really cute oversized cardigan and moto leggings, I’m obsessed!

Photo Aug 04, 12 49 05 PM

Photo Aug 04, 12 50 00 PM

And lastly, I got her a pair of sparkly sneakers and black booties! I seriously wish they sold them in my size, they are just too cute!

Photo Aug 04, 12 24 37 PM

Photo Aug 04, 12 38 49 PM

I cannot wait for the weather to stay cool outside so Jayde can start wearing all of her cute new clothes! Thanks for stopping by and let me know if you have any questions!

Xo, Sydney

Leave a Reply

