Lifestyle · Mom Life

Life Lately // Busy Me

Hey guys! I know I haven’t been posting as much as I’d like to, especially since I’m new to blogging and should be trying to be consistent with my posts. But these past couple of weeks have just been crazy busy for us! Jayde has cheerleading 4 nights a week, I’ve had so many unexpected wedding details to handle, I’ve been studying like a maniac for my Radiology entrance exam, oh and on top of all that I’m getting everything ready for my daughters 2nd birthday party next weekend. I’M EXHAUSTED. I feel like there’s isn’t enough time in the day to get everything done! Not to mention the piles of laundry and dishes that need to be done. Mom life is the best life though, right?? Lol Honestly, the only thing keeping me sane is Starbucks and my fiancΓ© ❀ 

Hoping to make it through August in one piece! Wish me luck, and let me know if you have any tips for occupying an (almost) 2 year old πŸ™‚

Xo, Sydney

Leave a Reply

